# **SURAJ INDUSTRIES LTD**

**Registered Office** -Plot No. 2 Phase-3, Sansarpur Terrace, Distt. Kangra, H.P.-173212 CIN: L26943HP1992PLC016791

Email id- secretarial@surajindustries.org; Website- www.surajindustries.org

**Telephone No**: 01970-256414

# COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SURAJ INDUSTRIES LTD

### a.) Audit Committee

S. No	Name of the Members	Category	Position in the
			committee
1.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive - Independent	Chairperson
		Director	
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non-Executive- Nominee Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Pooja Solanki	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

### b.) Nomination and Remuneration Committee

S. No	Name of the Members	Category	Position in the
			committee
1.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non-Executive- Nominee Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Pooja Solanki	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

#### c.) Stakeholder Relationship Committee

S. No	Name of the Members	Category	Position in the
			committee
1.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Mr. Suraj Prakash Gupta	Executive Director - Managing Director	Member
3.	Mrs. Pooja Solanki	Non-Executive – Independent Director	Member

#### d.) Preferential Allotment Committee

S. No	Name of the Members	Category	Position in the committee
1.	Mr. Suraj Prakash Gupta	Executive Director – Managing Director	Member
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non- Executive -Nominee Director	Member
3.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Corporate Office: F-32/3, Second Floor, Okhla Industrial Area, Phase-II, New Delhi-110020

# **SURAJ INDUSTRIES LTD**

**Registered Office** -Plot No. 2 Phase-3, Sansarpur Terrace, Distt. Kangra, H.P.-173212 CIN: L26943HP1992PLC016791

Email id- secretarial@surajindustries.org; Website- www.surajindustries.org

**Telephone No**: 01970-256414

## e.) Right Issue Committee

S. No	Name of the Members	Category	Position in the
			committee
1.	Mr. Suraj Prakash	Executive Director – Managing	Member
	Gupta	Director	
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non- Executive -Nominee Director	Member
3.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non -Executive Independent Director	Member
	_		

### f.) **Investment Committee**

S. No	Name of the Members	Category	Position in the
			committee
1.	Mr. Suraj Prakash Gupta	Executive Director – Managing	Member
		Director	
2.	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Jain	Non-Executive Director – Nominee	Member
		Director	
3.	Mr. Nazir Baig	Non -Executive Independent	Member
		Director	